Have a club question?  Like to get involved?  APC’s Officers and Directors are the best place to start!


Diane TownsendPresident
Fort Wayne, IN

Susan BleckleyVice President
Newport Beach, CA

Tonya SaksaCorresponding Secretary
Moss Point, MS

Susan London – Recording Secretary
Wurtsboro, NY

Lisa Lipton – Treasurer
Owings Mills, MD

Danny Seymour – Delegate to the AKC
Old New Castle, DE      

2022/2023 Directors:

Louis Krokover – Sherman Oaks, CA

Ashley Oldfield – Cobbtown, GA

Susan Savage – Old Saybrook, CT

Marva Petrequin – Fresno, CA

2023/2024 Directors:

Jane Johnston – Roland, AR

Mick Osman– Stockbridge, MI

Angela Shillereff – Portland, OR

Hayley ThompsonBath, PA

Standing Committee Chairs

AKC Gazette Columnist – Vacant
Audit Committee – Susan Bleckley
Awards/Agility – Diane Townsend
Awards/Field Statistics – Deb Freidus
Awards/Obedience & Rally Statistics – Lisa Canfield
Awards/Plaques & Certificates – Sarah Terns
Awards/Scent Work – Liz McLeod
Awards/Top Producers/Top Breeders – Liz McLeod
Awards/Versatility – Kathy Shorter
Companion Events – Diane Townsend
Finance – Lisa Lipton
Field Futurity/Maturity – Angelia Schillereff
Health & Research – Kate Hornick
Historian – Susan Savage
Judges Education – Danny Seymour
Junior Committee – DianaChan
Junior Scholarship  – Karen Spey

Standing Committee Chairs

Legislative Liaison – Marjorie Martorella
Multi-Venue Pointer – Vacant
National Field Trial Committee – Angela Schillereff
National Specialty Guidelines – Susan Savage
Newsletter Editor – Susan Savage
Policy, Procedure & Guidelines Manual Review – Susan Savage
Public Education – Ashley Oldfield
Show/Futurity/Maturity – Lee Ann Stagg
Sunshine – Susan London
Trophies – Perpetual/Challenge – Diane Townsend
Veterinarian Scholarship – Kate Hornick
Webmaster – Susan Bleckley
Web Assistant – Kim Yocklin 
Website Revision – Susan Savage

The following content is accessible for members only, please sign in.