APC Club Information

Officers of the Club - 2020

President, Marjorie Martorella
31 Roberts Rd.
Millstone Twp., NJ 08535
732-446-2315
Email: marjetta@optonline.net

Vice-President, Karen Spey
PO Box 149
Oldwick, NJ 08858
908-534-8466
Email: karen.spey@yahoo.com

Corresponding Secretary, Susan London
873 Pinkill Rd.
Wurtsboro, NY 12780
845-754-7446
Email: apccorresponding@gmail.com

Recording Secretary, Richard Rogers
6220 Sherrills Ford Rd.
Salisbury, NC 28147
704-942-5922
Email: avalongreatdanes@hotmail.com

Acting Treasurer, Kelley Cheek
19303 S Old Highway 88
Claremore, OK 74017
918-859-9524
Email: kelley@hollyfrostpointers.com

Delegate to the AKC, Danny Seymour
215 S. Jefferson St
Petersburg, VA 23803
724-454-7795
Email: TapestryHall@aol.com


BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Directors 2019/2020

Angela Schillereff
23818 NW Oak Island Rd
Portland, OR 97231
503-803-0994
Email: sikennels@aol.com

Maggie Platt
34 Auburn Rd
Millbury, MA 01527
704-929-8622
Email: penzance@charter.net

Lisa Merki
30909 Hinkelman Rd S
Roy, WA 98580
206-914-9439
Email: lmerki@clear.net

Katherine Shorter
7277 Belroi Rd
Gloucester, VA 23061
804-693-6624
Email: kbshorter@verizon.net


Directors 2020/2021

Melissa Forneris-Joens
10211 NW 80th Lane
Johnston, IA 50131
515-556-9102
Email: lancettaknls@gmail.com

June Johnston
1038 Clyde Boyd Rd.
Roland AR 72135
501-350-6731
Email: junej@esarch.com

Georjean McDermott
217 Sleepy Hollow Trail
Fredericksburg, VA 22405
540-373-1987
Email: Georjeanmcd@gmail.com

Diane Townsend
6610 Forest Creek Ct.
Ft. Wayne, IN 46835
260-438-3896
Email: townsend_diane@frontier.com

 

Members Only Website.

PayPal Store

Announcements:

2020 APC National Specialty
Cancelled

APC Downloadable Forms

Upcoming APC and Regional Pointer Club Events

AKC Legislative Alerts

APC Junior Handler Award Application (pdf)

AKC Outstanding Sportsmanship Award

APC Scholarship

APC Pointers as Forever Friends

Support the Breed:

APC Membership Application

APC Purina Partnership Program

Regional Pointer Clubs