APC Club Information

Officers of the Club - 2017

President, Diane Townsend
6610 Forest Creek Ct.
Ft. Wayne IN 46835
260-485-2965
Email: townsend_diane@frontier.com

Vice-President, Susan Savage
8 Parkman Pl
Old Saybrook, CT 06475
860-388-2621
Email: susietemple@yahoo.com

Corresponding Secretary, Patti Newton
34 Savannah Ct
Stafford, VA 22554
540-659-5825
Email: apccorresponding@gmail.com

Recording Secretary, Christine Foreman
39225 Gundy Ridge Rd
Scio, OH 43988
813-956-4221
Email: Ceforeman10@gmail.com

Treasurer, Kelley Cheek
7024 S Indianapolis Ave
Tulsa, OK 74136
918-859-9524
Email: kelley@hollyfrostpointers.com

Delegate to the AKC, Susie Kissik
284 Hayneville Ridge Rd
Mathews, AL 36052
334-202-2814
Email: skissik@yahoo.com


BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Directors 2017/2018

Karen Drumm
8466 Mountain Rd
Gasport, NY 14067
716-638-1211
Email: Drummpoint56.3@gmail.com

Lisa Merki
30909 Hinkelman Rd S
Roy, WA 98580
206-914-9439
Email: lmerki@clear.net

Karen Gaupp
425 Anderson Hozak Rd
Clinton, PA 15026
412-841-2615
Email: campercheckered@aol.com

Angela Schillereff
23818 NW Oak Island Rd
Portland, OR 97231
503-803-0994
Email: sikennels@aol.com

Directors 2018/2019

Dennis Brown
605 Weisenbaker Rd
Rincon, GA 31326
912-272-6897
Email: dbjr007@aol.com

Anthony Cantor
406 SW Lotus
Port Orchard, WA 98367
864-525-9706
Email: anthonyanddarcie@gmail.com

Debby Freidus
388 Burlington Road
Harwinton, CT 06791
860-485-0323
Email: blackthornpt@earthlink.net

Karen Spey
PO Box 149
Oldwick, NJ 08858
908-534-8466
Email: karen.spey@yahoo.com


 

Members Only Website.

PayPal Store

Announcements:

2018 National Championship
October 3-7
Condon Oregon

2018 APC National Specialty
April 28- May 3, 2019
Bethlehem, PA

APC Downloadable Forms

Upcoming APC and Regional Pointer Club Events

AKC Legislative Alerts

APC Junior Handler Award Application (pdf)

AKC Outstanding Sportsmanship Award

APC Scholarship

APC Pointers as Forever Friends

THYROID TESTING REBATE

Support the Breed:

APC Membership Application

APC Purina Partnership Program

Regional Pointer Clubs