APC Club Information

Committees 2016

Following is a list of committees. Any APC member interested in participating as a member of any committee listed is encouraged to contact the Chairperson listed and/or the President regarding your interest in participating.

Standing Committees

Agility Statistics – Chris Dewey lazlitenin@aol.com
AKC Gazette Columnist – Helyne Medeiros seasydehm@aol.com
Audit Committee – Lee Ann Stagg  ppoint97@aol.com
Awards/Plaques & Certificates – Sarah Terns racecitypointer@gmail.com
Awards/Bench Statistics & Histories – Karen Blasche blaschet@aol.com
Awards/Field Statistics – Deb Freidus blackthornpt@earthlink.net
Awards/Obedience & Rally Statistics – Lisa Canfield canfield3@comcast.net
Awards/Versatility – Kathy Shorter kbshorter@verizon.net
Companion Events –Deb Harper pointgolddeb@netzero.net
Event Coordinator – Patricia Newton – apccorresponding@gmail.com
Field Futurity/Maturity- Tracy Haines pointer3383@icloud.com
Judges Education –Susan Bleckley susanbleckley@gmail.com
Multi-Venue Pointer – Deb Pereira pereira0921@comcast.net
Health & Research – Pam Waitman fairhavn@sbcglobal.net
Show/Futurity/Maturity – Lee Ann Stagg ppoint97@aol.com
Junior Committee – Diana Chan chan.dianam@gmail.com
Legislative Liaison – Anthony Kissik ajkissik@yahoo.com
National Field Trial Standing Committee –Jack Haines pointer3383@icloud.com
National Specialty Guidelines Committee – Susan Savage susietemple@yahoo.com
Trophies – Perpetual/Challenge – Diane Townsend  townsend_diane@frontier.com
Pointer Points Editor – Theresa Lyons pointerpointseditor@gmail.com
Policy, Procedure & Guidelines Manual Review – Susan Savage susietemple@yahoo.com
Public Education – Christine Foreman ceforeman10@gmail.com
Scholarship Chair – Katie Hornick kasiedoc@roadrunner.com
Sunshine – Susan London shadybrookny@gmail.com
Members Only Yahoo Site – Susie Kissik skissik@yahoo.com
Membership Chair – Paul Wessberg sportofdogs@verizon.net
Website Liaison- Marjorie Martorella marjetta@optonline.net

Special Committees

Website Revision Committee – Valerie Stern – Valerie.stern@sbcglobal.net

 

 

Members Only Website.

PayPal Store

Announcements:

2018 National Specialty
May 7-12, 2018
Gray Summit, MO

APC Downloadable Forms

Upcoming APC and Regional Pointer Club Events

AKC Legislative Alerts

APC Junior Handler Award Application (pdf)

AKC Outstanding Sportsmanship Award

APC Scholarship

APC Pointers as Forever Friends

THYROID TESTING REBATE

Support the Breed:

APC Membership Application

APC Purina Partnership Program

Regional Pointer Clubs