APC Club Information

Standing Committees

Agility Statistics – Chris Dewy - lazlitenin@aol.com
AKC Gazette Columnist – Helyne Medeiros – seasydehm@aol.com
Audit Committee – Lee Ann Stagg – ppoint97@aol.com
Awards/Plaques & Certificates – Sarah Terns – racecitypointer@gmail.com
Awards/Bench Statistics– Beth Kirvin- bdake@sc.rr.com
Awards/Top Producers/Top Breeders- Jeanne Deeming- epointer@aol.com
Awards/Field Statistics – Deb Freidus – blackthornpt@earthlink.net
Awards/Obedience & Rally Statistics – Lisa Canfield - canfield3@comcast.net
Awards/Versatility – Kathy Shorter – kbshorter@verizon.net
Companion Events - Deb Harper - pointgolddeb@netzero.net
Field Futurity/Maturity- Tracy Haines – pointer3383@icloud.com
Fund Raising- Beth Ann Glashoff- bglashoff1017@gmail.com
Historian-Laurie McCarty dancindollpntrs@aol.com
Judges Education – Susan Bleckley – susanbleckley@gmail.com
Junior Scholarship Regulations- Danny Seymour -  tapestryhall@aol.com
Multi-Venue Pointer – Maggie Platt - penzance@charter.net
Health & Research – Dr. Howard Spey -  karen.spey@yahoo.com
Show/Futurity/Maturity – Lee Ann Stagg – ppoint97@aol.com
Junior Committee – Diana Chan – chan.dianam@gmail.com
Legislative Liaison – Marjorie Martorella – marjetta@optonline.net
National Field Trial Standing Committee – Angela Schillereff- sikennels@aol.com
National Specialty Guidelines Committee – Susan Savage – susietemple@yahoo.com
Trophies – Perpetual/Challenge – Diane Townsend – townsend_diane@frontier.com
Policy, Procedure & Guidelines Manual Review – Susan Savage – susietemple@yahoo.com
Public Education – Tina McDonnell, southerndogs@triad.rr.com
Scholarship Chair – Katie Hornick – kasiedoc@roadrunner.com
Sunshine – Susan London – shadybrookny@gmail.com
Website Liaison- Marjorie Martorella – marjetta@optonline.net

Special Committees

Website Revision Committee – Theresa Lyons-theresalyonsads@aol.com


Members Only Website.

PayPal Store


2020 APC National Specialty

APC Downloadable Forms

Upcoming APC and Regional Pointer Club Events

AKC Legislative Alerts

APC Junior Handler Award Application (pdf)

AKC Outstanding Sportsmanship Award

APC Scholarship

APC Pointers as Forever Friends

Support the Breed:

APC Membership Application

APC Purina Partnership Program

Regional Pointer Clubs